K9 Design’s Customer Reviews

Read K9 Design’s customer reviews and see what previous clients have said about us. Or if you’ve had an experience worth leaving a review or feedback about — do so! We love hearing from our clients.

To see some of our photos, visit our Photo Gallery.

K9 Design’s Customer Reviews

Read K9 Design’s customer reviews and see what previous clients have said about us. Or if you’ve had an experience worth leaving a review or feedback about — do so! We love hearing from our clients.

To see all our photos, visit our Photo Gallery.

Our Wonderful Reviews from Our Wonderful Clients

A full-hearted, sincere thank you to everyone for your support!

George Naylor
George Naylor
24. April, 2021.
Verified
Margaret Luddington
Margaret Luddington
19. April, 2021.
Verified
Did a beautiful job on my standard poodle. Will definitely return
atinae Smith
atinae Smith
24. March, 2021.
Verified
Dana Ladowski
Dana Ladowski
22. March, 2021.
Verified
The staff makes the experience enjoyable.
Pam Dittman
Pam Dittman
16. March, 2021.
Verified
I love them. They do a fantastic job with my dog between nails, clipping, and teeth.
Adrianne Ring
Adrianne Ring
13. March, 2021.
Verified
I take my ultra fluffy Alaskan malamute for grooming. He is not an easy dog to groom by any means. The girls do an amazing job all around. The only groomer I will go to!
Danielle Anderson
Danielle Anderson
9. March, 2021.
Verified
Charles Hoskins
Charles Hoskins
9. March, 2021.
Verified
They did a great job with our 8 month old Goldendoodle. Reasonable prices and great customer service. Booking was simple online and they were finished on time at pick up.
Morgan Lavaway
Morgan Lavaway
5. March, 2021.
Verified
As always my golden doodle walked out happy, clean, and handsome! I totally recommend this business. I am a college student and they made sure to get Hank out on time for me to make it class, they truly care about their clients.
Benjamin Park
Benjamin Park
14. February, 2021.
Verified